Science Adventure Books suitable for our preschoolers

Since finding out that books with speech bubbles work for C, B and I have been on the lookout for books that will arouse his interest and allow him to enjoy reading. As part of my part-time teaching to C, I want to teach C Science topics too but I am a B4 in Science hence, the time it takes for me to read up, plan and teach C, drives me crazy at times. I’m thankful to finally find something that halves my work! Woo Hoo~

Kinder Science
Kinder Science – We bought this series from Popular at SG$44.00. There are six books in each packet.
There are twelve stories in each book.
There are twelve stories in each book.
Theories about Science are conveyed to the kids through stories with loads of speech bubbles.
Theories about Science are conveyed to the kids through stories with loads of speech bubbles.

Find out how I use one of the stories from the book to teach C on battery using our portable fan in my next entry, and decide if this series is suitable for yours.

Leave a Reply

