Let’s draw an orange

Objective:

First: draw a circle Second: draw a star Third: draw many dots Fourth: colour the orange
First: draw a circle
Second: draw a star
Third: draw many dots
Fourth: colour the orange

C drew the circle and the dots. I hand-held his hand with the star and colouring.
C drew the circle and the dots. I hand-held his hand with the star and colouring.

What I have learnt: I think the star is a really difficult shape to draw. C was really frustrated when we had to re-draw it a few times, with me finally hand-holding him. I should have looked at the task properly instead of just conduct the drawing task according to the lesson number as printed in the book.

Leave a Reply

